www.zentechsolutions.org

AwareInfo.org

Action window for Awareness Research Environment

Categories
ads ads

Contact Us

Full Name

Email Address

Subject


Message


You can contact us at the address below or by using the form to sent an email message

ACTION WINDOW FOR AWARENESS-RESEARCH-ENVIRONMENT
Varavilathopu House, Beach Road,
Poovar (P.O), Trivandrum District-695 525, Kerala, India

Ubald Xavier
Ubald Xavier
Director - Australia Desk
ubald@awareinfo.org

Ephrem
S. Ephrem
Director - Africa Desk
+91 9443143711
ephrem@awareinfo.org
Joseph
X. Joseph
Director - Asia Desk
+91 9447769178
joseph@awareinfo.org

Kaie Lappmaa
Kaie Lappmaa
Director - Europe Desk
kaie@awareinfo.org

Zoya
Zoya
Volunteer Head - Russia
Email: zoya@awareinfo.org
Farida El Kachmari
Farida El Kachmari
Co-ordinator - North Africa
Email: farida@awareinfo.org

Aware Working Team


JainJ. Vincent Jain
Phone: +91 9446545953
Email: jain@awareinfo.org
Aravind Aravind
Phone- +91 9961312103
Email: aravind@awareinfo.org

Selvadas G. Selvadas
Fund
Phone: +91 9442649892
Email: selvadas@awareinfo.org
Sahayaraj Sahayaraj
Public Relation
Phone: +91 9715087892
Email: sahayaraj@awareinfo.org
Sanju Sanju Thobiyas
Advertisement
Phone: +91 9995927128
Email: sanju@awareinfo.org
PaulS. Paul Victor
Public Relation
Phone: +91 9446748819
Email: paul@awareinfo.org
Belgin Belgin P. Morais
Advertisement
Phone: +91 9787730810
Email: belgin@awareinfo.org
BoscoJohn Bosco
Finance
Phone: +91 9995311690
Email: bosco@awareinfo.org
Julian Teelar Julian Teelar
Creative Work
Phone: +91 9847006272
Email: teelar@awareinfo.org
AnsalamAnsalam
Phone: +91 9387811477
Email: ansalam@awareinfo.org
Julian Teelar John Sami
News
Email: johnsami@awareinfo.org
PrajithPrajith R
Phone: +91 9388870505
Email: prajith@awareinfo.org


image
image